The new exo shuttle 496 will serve the Grand-Moulin, Deux-Montagnes, Sunnybrooke and Roxboro-Pierrefonds stations.

Two new bus lines and one new taxibus line will be added by the Société de transport de Laval. Line 730 will allow users to travel from the Sainte-Dorothée station to the Montréal West Island stations (Sunnybrooke and Roxboro-Pierrefonds). Line 744 will run between the Sainte-Dorothée station and the Côte-Vertu metro station. Additionally, the taxibus line T27 will run between Laval-sur-le-Lac, the park-and-ride facility north of the Sainte-Dorothée station, and the station itself.

These new mitigation measures offered during rush hours are the result of the work of the Mobility Montréal task force. The task force includes members from the ministère des Transports, the Autorité régionale de transport métropolitain, the transit agencies and CDPQ Infra and has the responsibility to monitor the mitigation measures related to the Réseau express métropolitain (REM) construction. Over the last months, the task force members have adjusted the service offer based on user demand and the needs identified. Their work will continue until the opening of the REM.